Faculty and Staff Directory 2020-2021

6th grade Team East

 Donna Hall-Team Leader ELA  dhall@polkschools.orgMrs. Hall’s Website
Jaime GraberMathjgraber@polkschools.orgMrs. Graber’s Website
Jessica MaySocial Studiesjmay@polkschools.orgMs. May’s Website
John RuthSciencejruth@polkschools.orgMr. Ruth’s Website

6th grade Team West

Paula Brown-Team Leader Social Studiespbrown@polkschools.org Mrs. Brown’s Website
Andrea HillScienceahill@polkschools.orgMrs. Hill’s Website
Richard McCormickRichard McCormickrmccormick@polkschools.orgDr. McCormick’s Website
Jayne HoernerELAjhoerner@polkschools.org
Sharon JohnstonCurriculum Supportsjohnston@polkschools.orgMs. Johnston’s Website

6th grade Special Services

 Jeanne FerranAccelerated ELAjferran@polkschools.orgMs. Ferran’s Website
 Denise KennedyExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportdkennedy@polkschools.org
Julie MillerExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportjmiller@polkschools.org

7th Grade Team East

Rita Booth-Team LeaderELArbooth@polkschools.org
Eilene Corcoran  Scienceecorcoran@polkschools.orgMrs. Corcoran’s Website 
Shannon Hopper Mathshopper@polkschools.orgMrs. Hopper’s Website
 Casey McCallSocial Studiescmccall@polkschools.org

7th Grade Team West

 Kathryn Patterson-Team LeaderELAkpatterson@polkschools.orgMs. Patterson’s Website
Stacy EvansSciencestacyevans@polkschools.org
Lisa ObermillerMathlobermiller@polkschools.org
 Alston RikardSocial Studies arikard@polkschools.org
Lucy SteppeCurriculum Supportlsteppe@polkschools.orgMrs. Steppe’s Website

7th Grade Special Services

 Jeanne Ferran Accelerated ELAjferran@polkschools.orgMs. Ferran’s Website
 Denise KennedyExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportdkennedy@polkschools.org
Julie MillerExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportjmiller@polkschools.org

8th Grade Team East

Stephanie Luedi-Team LeaderSciencesluedi@polkschools.orgMs. Luedi’s Website
Nancy HigginsMathnhiggins@polkschools.orgMrs. Higgins’ Website
Kim McMinn ELAkmcminn@polkschools.org Mrs. McMinn’s Website
 Matt RussellSocial Studies mrussell@polkschools.org Mr. Russell’s Website
Joanna FigartCurriculum Supportjfigart@polkschools.orgMrs. Figart’s Website

8th Grade Team West

Dianne Holt-Team LeaderMathdholt@polkschools.orgMrs. Holt’s Website
Eric EatonSocial Studieseeaton@polkschools.orgMr. Eaton’s Website 
Elisa FlynnScienceeflynn@polkschools.orgMrs. Flynn’s Website
Hali McDanielELAhmcdaniel@polkschools.org

8th Grade Special Services

 Jeanne FerranAccelerated ELAjferran@polkschools.orgMrs. Ferran’s Website
Denise KennedyExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportdkennedy@polkschools.org
Julie MillerExceptional Children/Curriculum Supportjmiller@polkschools.org

Exploratory

Lennox CharlesHealth/PElcharles@polkschools.org
Deanna DurhamTechnologyddurham@polkschools.org
Cindy DusenburyTechnologycdusenbury@polkschools.org
Ethan EdwardsHealth/PEeedwards@polkschools.orgMr. Edwards’ Website
Katie ElliottSpanishkelliott@polkschools.orgMs. Elliott’s Website
Michelle FaganHealth/PEmfagan@polkschools.orgMrs. Fagan’s Website
Matt PutnamMusicmputnam@polkschools.org
Dale RushSTEMdrush@polkschools.orgMr. Rush’s STEM Site
Jennifer TaylorLife Skillsjtaylor@polkschools.orgMrs. Taylor’s Website
Josh TrejoArtjtrejo@polkschools.org

Support Services

Deputy James CoxSchool Resource Officerjcox@polkschools.org
Sherrie HuffmanCounselorshuffman@polkschools.orgStudent Services/Guidance Website  
Crystal LawterSchool Secretaryclawter@polkschools.org
 Kim McIntyreData Managerkmcintyre@polkschools.org
Emily PereiraSchool Nurseepereira@polkschools.org
Langlee RogersCounselorlrogers@polkschools.orgStudent Services/Guidance Website  
 Linda SageCounselorlsage@polkschools.orgStudent Services/Guidance Website  
Laura SmithMedia Specialistlsmith@polkschools.orgMrs. Smith- Media Center Page