Doing What's Right For Students

Mission Statement:

The mission of Polk County Schools, in partnership with parents and community, is to prepare and inspire each student to be a literate, responsible, productive member of a diverse society who believes learning is a lifelong process.

 

Aaron Greene
Superintendent
agreene@polkschools.org

 

Ronette Dill
Curriculum Director
rdill@polkschools.org

 

Debbie Lovelace
Finance Officer
dlovelace@polkschools.org

 

David Scherping
Technology/Accountability Director
scherp@polkschools.org

 

Rachael Haynes-Wood
Personnel Director
rhaynes-wood@polkschools.org

 

Mike Melton
Student Services
mmelton@polkschools.org

 

Kathy Harding
Preschool & Nursing Director
kharding@polkschools.org

 

Jennifer Peeler
Child Nutrition
jpeeler@polkschools.org

 

Lamber Ridings
Transportation Director
lridings@polkschools.org

 

Robert Gilbert
Maintenance Director
rgilbert@polkschools.org

Translate »