Mission Statement:

The mission of Polk County Schools, in partnership with parents and community, is to prepare and inspire each student to be a literate, responsible, productive member of a diverse society who believes learning is a lifelong process.

 

Aaron Greene
Superintendent
agreene@polkschools.org

 

David Scherping
Assistant Superintendent
scherp@polkschools.org

 

Jan Crump
Curriculum Director
jcrump@polkschools.org

 

Darren Green
Maintenance Director
dgreen@polkschools.org

 

Toni Haley
Student Services
thaley@polkschools.org

 

Adrian Hammond
Director of Accountability
ahammond@polkschools.org

 

Kathy Harding
Preschool & Nursing Director
kharding@polkschools.org

 

Rachael Haynes-Wood
Personnel Director
rhaynes-wood@polkschools.org

 

Debbie Lovelace
Finance Officer
dlovelace@polkschools.org

 

Jennifer Peeler
Child Nutrition
jpeeler@polkschools.org

 

Lambert Ridings
Transportation Director
lridings@polkschools.org

 

Dr. Brandon Schweitzer
Director of Operations
bschweitzer@polkschools.org

Translate »